Egg Carton Ribbon Keeper/Glass Jar Picture Frames/Runny Nylon Door Stopper

So this isn’t glamorous, but it’s doing a good job keeping things straight for me as I reorganize.

egg carton ribbon organizer

This version is quite a bit prettier. 

I was also excited to find out about glass jar picture frames.

glass jar picture frames

The jury is still out about my execution. This example from Apartment Therapy is also quite a bit prettier.

Now my final crowning shame is my old nylon door stopper: Ugly. As. Sin.


old nylon door stopper

I think having nylons that are not flesh colored would go a long way. Alas. Find instructions here

Tomorrow: recycled paper with the Bill Nye paper maker!

Also, happy anniversary to Easier Being Green: September 26, 2007 – September 26, 2009!

Leave a Reply

